PAA 2020 Scholarship Winners

Drumroll please...

The Purdue Accounting Association would like to congratulate the following members: Natasha Wujek, Nikola Gramm, Hunain Rana, Abby Manikowski, Hailey Holliday, Kendra Antoskiewicz, Drew Harpenau, Amy Zhang, & Brittany Poholarz. on being selected as the 2020 scholarship winners. These members were selected for their active involvement in the club, and we are proud to have them!

Natasha Wujek

Kendra Antoskiewicz

Nikola Gramm

Hunain Rana  

Abby Manikowski

Hailey Holliday

Drew Harpenau

Scholarship Application

Hello members! If you are applying for our scholarship this year please first download this document then edit it and send it to the PAA email once finished. The below link is for the download, good luck!